EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
0
107 West Franklin Waxahachie, TX 75165
LOCAL: (972) 937-2920 TOLLFREE: (800) 542-4902
Shop
Customer Reviews
EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Waxahachie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The young man who delivered them was very nice and polite and the flowers were beautiful but one stench began to wilt Sunday afternoon. All considered, beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

everything was great...if the delivery person had left me a message, i would have called back immediately.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

They really came through for me when another florist did not process my order and my mom did not get flowers on Mother's Day. I ordered a different flower arrangement through Eubank Florist and they promptly created something beautiful and delivered the same day. I'm so happy that even though Mother's Day was delayed by a day, my Mom was surprised and absolutely loved the arrangement!! Eubank Florist & Gifts saved the day!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great staff and on time delivery !
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mom was thrilled, beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was Beautiful
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Floral arrangement was gorgeous and lasted well over a week!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered on-line, process was very easy. I wanted to go with and support a local business, and their pricing was competitive. Plant arrangement was delivered as scheduled, and was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Despite the snow and ice y’all still delivered my mother’s flowers for Valentine’s Day on time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing how fast y’all worked especially with last minute orders. Thank you all so much.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great company and great service
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Love the container they came in.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved them
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

These are beautiful and full. They smell amazing. I love the height coming up over the top of the overall bouquet. Great job.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She was very ecstatic with arrangement, received many compliments from her friends, and that makes me happy,, ty
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every time I purchase from Eubank I am amazed with the quality and looks of the product. Hands down the best bang for the buck! Service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Hands-down Eubank is the best florist in Ellis County. If you haven’t tried them, you’ll be amazed. Their arrangements use big beautiful flowers each time and they are so friendly and efficient. We have ordered multiple times through them. Absolutely phenomenal!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

You always do a fantastic job and you are my go-to florist!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love your store. Your customer service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I live out of town and was looking for a local florist to deliver a birthday surprise. The arrangement was beautiful and stayed fresh for 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this local florist... I received a phone call to be that my order was correct and going to the correct destination.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always helpful, and prompt with deliveries.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waxahachie, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
107 West Franklin
Waxahachie, TX. 75165
Local: (972) 937-2920

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at