EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
0
107 West Franklin Waxahachie, TX 75165
LOCAL: (972) 937-2920
Shop
Customer Reviews
EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Waxahachie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Out of town order. Excellent transaction.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good experience. I even needed to modify my order and it was so easy and convenient. Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were great!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

i’ve ordered flowers twice from you guys…i live in mississippi, my girlfriend lives in waxahachie…the flowers always arrive beautiful and my girlfriend absolutely loves them
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

8/18/2021 THIS WAS MY 1st TIME TO USE THEM. THEY DO OUTSTANDING WORK AND I WILL NEVER USE ANYONE BUT EUBANKS. BEAUTIFUL FAST AND SO PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH. I CAN’T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT THEM. THEY ARE THE BEST. IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST. I’M FROM SANTA FE,TX. THEY ARE 10+ IN MY BOOKS. TRY THEM YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED I PROMISE. I COULD GO ON AND ON I AM SOOO PLEASED.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

So helpful and kind. Flowers were perfect!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was super pleased with this florist! I was having a 20th anniv/vow renewal ceremony. I went in week before to order a bouquet. Told them I wasn’t picky. They could pick flowers. Just do it spring type colors. They did it and boutonnière and they came out perfect! Were ready when I got there and totally matched my archway even though they didn’t know exact colors! Couldn’t have asked for better! It was gorgeous!
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant I ordered was perfect.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

They came through for me when I ran into a problem with another florist who didn't process my order for mother's day. Grateful for Eubank's same day delivery service!! They saved the day!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered these flowers as a gift for a friend who just lost her father. She sent me a picture of them and they were beautiful. She absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you for being there for her when I couldn't.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I will always use you for my floral and plant needs.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The young man who delivered them was very nice and polite and the flowers were beautiful but one stench began to wilt Sunday afternoon. All considered, beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

everything was great...if the delivery person had left me a message, i would have called back immediately.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

They really came through for me when another florist did not process my order and my mom did not get flowers on Mother's Day. I ordered a different flower arrangement through Eubank Florist and they promptly created something beautiful and delivered the same day. I'm so happy that even though Mother's Day was delayed by a day, my Mom was surprised and absolutely loved the arrangement!! Eubank Florist & Gifts saved the day!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great staff and on time delivery !
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mom was thrilled, beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was Beautiful
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Floral arrangement was gorgeous and lasted well over a week!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered on-line, process was very easy. I wanted to go with and support a local business, and their pricing was competitive. Plant arrangement was delivered as scheduled, and was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Despite the snow and ice y’all still delivered my mother’s flowers for Valentine’s Day on time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing how fast y’all worked especially with last minute orders. Thank you all so much.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great company and great service
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Love the container they came in.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved them
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

These are beautiful and full. They smell amazing. I love the height coming up over the top of the overall bouquet. Great job.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She was very ecstatic with arrangement, received many compliments from her friends, and that makes me happy,, ty
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every time I purchase from Eubank I am amazed with the quality and looks of the product. Hands down the best bang for the buck! Service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Hands-down Eubank is the best florist in Ellis County. If you haven’t tried them, you’ll be amazed. Their arrangements use big beautiful flowers each time and they are so friendly and efficient. We have ordered multiple times through them. Absolutely phenomenal!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

You always do a fantastic job and you are my go-to florist!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love your store. Your customer service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I live out of town and was looking for a local florist to deliver a birthday surprise. The arrangement was beautiful and stayed fresh for 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this local florist... I received a phone call to be that my order was correct and going to the correct destination.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always helpful, and prompt with deliveries.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!!
Flower Delivery To Waxahachie, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Connect with us on Twitter

EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
107 West Franklin
Waxahachie, TX. 75165
Local: (972) 937-2920

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt

Eubank Feedback