EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
0
107 West Franklin Waxahachie, TX 75165
LOCAL: (972) 937-2920 TOLLFREE: (800) 542-4902
Shop
Customer Reviews
EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Waxahachie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved them
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

These are beautiful and full. They smell amazing. I love the height coming up over the top of the overall bouquet. Great job.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She was very ecstatic with arrangement, received many compliments from her friends, and that makes me happy,, ty
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every time I purchase from Eubank I am amazed with the quality and looks of the product. Hands down the best bang for the buck! Service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Hands-down Eubank is the best florist in Ellis County. If you haven’t tried them, you’ll be amazed. Their arrangements use big beautiful flowers each time and they are so friendly and efficient. We have ordered multiple times through them. Absolutely phenomenal!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

You always do a fantastic job and you are my go-to florist!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love your store. Your customer service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I live out of town and was looking for a local florist to deliver a birthday surprise. The arrangement was beautiful and stayed fresh for 2 weeks. I would highly recommend this local florist... I received a phone call to be that my order was correct and going to the correct destination.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always helpful, and prompt with deliveries.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waxahachie, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

EUBANK FLORIST & GIFTS
107 West Franklin
Waxahachie, TX. 75165
Local: (972) 937-2920

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt